Coordinators and Advisors

Program Coordinators

Program CoordinatorEmail UniversityInstitution
Dr. Nesreen Ghaddar farah@aub.edu.lbAUB
Dr. Ossama Hosny ohosny@aucegypt.edu AUC
Dr. Raymond Ghajarrghajar@lau.edu.lbLAU

Academic Advisors

Energy

Academic AdvisorEmailInstitution
Dr. Nesreen Ghaddarfarah@aub.edu.lbAUB
Dr. Serag El Dinamrserag@aucegypt.eduAUC
Dr. Wassim Habchiwassim.habchi@lau.edu.lbLAU

Buildings

Academic AdvisorEmailInstitution
Dr. Issam Srouris04@aub.edu.lbAUB
Dr. Khaled Tarabiehktarabieh@aucegypt.eduAUC
Dr. Barbar Aklebarbar.akle@lau.edu.lbLAU

Water

Academic AdvisorEmailInstitution
Dr. Hadi Jaafarhj01@aub.edu.lbAUB
Dr. Emad Imameimam@aucegypt.eduAUC
Dr. Mahmoud Waznemahmoud.wazne@lau.edu.lbLAU